Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals.

Team squad:

Player Name Position
Rishabh PantWicketkeeper batter
Avesh KhanBowler
Sam BillingsWicketkeeper batter
Tom CurranBowling allrounder
Shikhar DhawanOpening batter
Praveen DubeyBowler
Shimron HetmyerTop order batter
Aniruddha JoshiBowler
Lalit YadavAllrounder
Lukman MeriwalaBowler
Amit MishraBowler
Shams MulaniBowler
Anrich NortjeBowler
Ripal PatelMiddle order batter
Kagiso RabadaBowler
Ajinkya RahaneTop order batter
Ishant SharmaBowler
Prithvi ShawOpening batter
Manimaran SiddharthBowler
Steven SmithMiddle order batter
Marcus StoinisMiddle order batter
Vishnu VinodWicketkeeper batter
Chris WoakesAllrounder
Umesh YadavBowler
Ravichandran AshwinBowling allrounder
Shreyas IyerTop order batter
Axar PatelBowling allrounder

Delhi Capitals on IPL 2022

Now, here is a team that hasn’t ever won the IPL. They have only reached the final twice in the history of the league. Despite that, Delhi Capitals are being considered as the hottest team in this year’s IPL. Their squad strength is just phenomenal. Batting, bowling (pace and spin), fielding, and swag – they have strength in all departments.

The only worry for Delhi fans will be the absence of their regular captain, Shreyas Iyer, who dislocated his shoulder, playing for India. But they have signed Steve Smith, who’ll come in handy. The likes Kagiso Rabada, Shikhar Dhawan, and Rishabh Pant are the striking forces of the team.

How to place a bet on Delhi Capitals?

To bet on Delhi Capitals matches, use our ranking of the best cricket betting sites. We have also prepared a list of Android and iOS betting apps to make betting on IPL even easier!