Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders.

Team squad:

Player Name Position
Eoin MorganMiddle order batter
Vaibhav AroraBowler
Pat CumminsBowler
Ben CuttingAllrounder
Lockie FergusonBowler
Gurkeerat Singh MannMiddle order batter
Harbhajan SinghBowler
Venkatesh IyerAllrounder
Sheldon JacksonWicketkeeper batter
Dinesh KarthikWicketkeeper batter
Kuldeep YadavBowler
Kamlesh NagarkotiBowler
Karun NairTop order batter
Sunil NarineBowling allrounder
Pawan NegiBowler
Prasidh KrishnaBowler
Nitish RanaMiddle order batter
Andre RussellAllrounder
Sandeep WarrierBowler
Tim SeifertWicketkeeper batter
Shakib Al HasanAllrounder
Shivam MaviAllrounder
Shubman GillOpening batter
Rahul TripathiTop order batter
Varun ChakravarthyBowler
Rinku SinghWithdrawn player

Kolkata Knight Riders on IPL 2022

Being the most glamorous team in IPL ever since its inception, KKR has under-achieved in recent years. After their title-winning 2012 and 2014 season under Gautam Gambhir’s leadership, their success has faded increasingly. This year, with the new captain, Eoin Morgan, they have new hopes. The usual suspects are all there, including Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, and co. Shakil Al Hasan is also back in the KKR colors. 2022 seems to be the year for KKR, because of the perfectly balanced team they have, on paper.

How to place a bet on Kolkata Knight Riders?

To bet on Kolkata Knight Riders matches, use our ranking of the best cricket betting sites. We have also prepared a list of Android and iOS betting apps to make betting on IPL even easier!