Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians.

Team squad:

Player Name Position
Rohit SharmaTop order batter
Anmolpreet SinghBatter
Trent BoultBowler
Jasprit BumrahBowler
Rahul ChaharBowler
Piyush ChawlaBowling allrounder
Nathan Coulter-NileBowling allrounder
Quinton de KockWicketkeeper batter
Ishan KishanWicketkeeper batter
Marco JansenBowling allrounder
Dhawal KulkarniBowler
Chris LynnBatter
Adam MilneBowler
Mohsin KhanBowler
James NeeshamBatting allrounder
Hardik PandyaAllrounder
Krunal PandyaAllrounder
Kieron PollardAllrounder
Anukul RoyAllrounder
Aditya TareWicketkeeper
Arjun TendulkarBowler
Saurabh TiwaryTop order batter
Jayant YadavBowler
Suryakumar YadavBatter
Yudhvir SinghBowler

Mumbai Indians on IPL 2022

Representing the most famous city of India and the whole country itself within its name, Mumbai Indians are the best team in the IPL. Be it their record as the five-time champions or their immensely settled and talented squad, you just can’t keep your eyes off this team.

Mumbai Indians is mentored by the all-time Indian legend Sachin Tendulkar. Under his guidance, they started their IPL journey in 2008, but it took some time to find their footing in the competition. The young captain, Rohit Sharma, led the Indians to their first IPL title in 2013. Since then, the Mumbai blues have been rampant, to say the least. They have won the league 5 times to date. With a settled squad consisting of players like Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, Quinton De Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, and many more, Mumbai Indians are also the hot favorites to win the 2022 edition of the Indian Premier League. Their latest additions Adam Milne and Nathan Coulter-Nile will obviously give them some much-needed solidarity in the fast-bowling department.

How to place a bet on Mumbai Indians?

To bet on Mumbai Indians matches, use our ranking of the best cricket betting sites. We have also prepared a list of Android and iOS betting apps to make betting on IPL even easier!