Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals.

Team squad:

Player Name Position
Sanju SamsonWicketkeeper batter
Akash SinghMiddle order batter
Anuj RawatWicketkeeper batter
Jos ButtlerWicketkeeper batter
KC CariappaBowler
Gerald CoetzeeBowler
Shivam DubeAllrounder
Shreyas GopalAllrounder
Yashasvi JaiswalOpening batter
Kartik TyagiBowler
Mahipal LomrorAllrounder
Mayank MarkandeBowler
David MillerMiddle order batter
Chris MorrisBowling allrounder
Mustafizur RahmanBowler
Riyan ParagTop order batter
Chetan SakariyaBowler
Rahul TewatiaBowler
Jaydev UnadkatBowler
Manan VohraOpening batter
Kuldip YadavBowler
Jofra ArcherBowler
Liam LivingstoneBatting allrounder
Ben StokesAllrounder
Andrew TyeBowler

Rajasthan Royals on IPL 2022

Rajasthan Royals were the first-ever champions of the IPL in 2008. But since then, they have truly lost the way, not making the final even once ever since. They have had a few good seasons here and there, but overall, they have been utterly disappointing. But with a change in captaincy, 2022 might be their year. With players like Ben Stokes and Jos Butler in their ranks, anything is a possibility. But anyone who has some IPL knowledge wouldn’t bet too highly on RR this season.

How to place a bet on Rajasthan Royals?

To bet on Rajasthan Royals matches, use our ranking of the best cricket betting sites. We have also prepared a list of Android and iOS betting apps to make betting on IPL even easier!