Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Team squad:

Player Name Position
Kane WilliamsonTop order batter
Abdul SamadBatter
Abhishek SharmaAllrounder
Khaleel AhmedBowler
Jonny BairstowWicketkeeper batter
Basil ThampiBowler
Priyam GargTop order batter
Shreevats GoswamiWicketkeeper batter
Jason HolderBowling allrounder
Kedar JadhavBatting allrounder
Siddarth KaulBowler
Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler
Mohammad NabiAllrounder
Mujeeb Ur RahmanBowler
Shahbaz NadeemBowler
T NatarajanBowler
Manish PandeyTop order batter
Rashid KhanBowler
Jason RoyOpening batter
Wriddhiman SahaWicketkeeper batter
Sandeep SharmaBowler
Vijay ShankarAllrounder
Jagadeesha SuchithBowler
Virat SinghTop order batter
David WarnerOpening batter
Mitchell MarshAllrounder

Sunrisers Hyderabad on IPL 2022

The Orange Army is raring to go, and they have been boosted heavily by their impressive foreign players. Sunrisers Hyderabad has also added Afghan leg-spinner Mujeeb Ur Rahman to its squad. The SRH camp is confident ahead of the 2022 season, as all their big players, including Warner, Williamson, Bhuvaneshwar, Pandey, Rashid, and Bairstow, are fit for the tournament. If the pace attack of SRH clicks in the tournament-proper, they have a good chance of winning IPL 2022.

How to place a bet on Sunrisers Hyderabad?

To bet on Sunrisers Hyderabad matches, use our ranking of the best cricket betting sites. We have also prepared a list of Android and iOS betting apps to make betting on IPL even easier!